Ingredients & Allergy

Allergy Information

We do not use gluten, soy or dairy (milk) as ingredients in any of our chocolates. However, unfortunately, some of our suppliers cannot guarantee that the ingredients they supply us with are completely free from traces of these items, due to their production environment.

We do use tree nuts and peanuts in some of our chocolates (see the ingredients list), and it is possible that any chocolate may contain traces of these, along with traces of gluten, dairy (milk), soy and sesame. The champagne and sherry-style wine we use in those truffles also contain sulphites. If you have any special dietary requirements, or require more information on allergens in our products, please email us at info@cocoafeliz.com.

Ingredients

You can find our ingredients list here.  Organic ingredients are marked with an asterisk, and allergens are highlighted in bold text. Please note our chocolate truffles, crystallised ginger, chilli, rose, and rhubarb and custard truffles have a new recipe.